Spud XI, Leta go!

SPUD XI

So! Hey! I really wanted to sit down and prepare a better and bigger post for tomorrow's(my time) SPUD!

Work + Birthday

But I was at work early then to a birthday and now on my way home while writing this, because I have work early tomorrow aswell!

So lets hope this article is worth it and is good enough for @streetstyle :p

I know there are rules, dont worry :D

Investment? Y/N?

I stated eariler somewhere either in a comment or in one of my actifit posts that I might invest fiat into this SPUD, but thats not gonna happen. My roomie and I got the eletrical bill and water bill this month and the bill is higher than what I wanted to invest into steem. So no investment in this spud!

I have manage to accumulate 30 steem and I get a bit more from my actifit post later!

Fancy Fact

Just a fun little fact that I am a bit proud of, this account have never been powered up once and that trend is continuing! :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency