I SPUD X


SPUD = Steem Power Up Day

And this is what I just did again...
image.png


SPUD X!


Seven hundred more



700 to the Power

image.png

The result

image.png



Have a great day
JOIN the BeerSaturday
and steem on!!



Thx to @streetstyle

He started this cool initive to power up and I borrowed the following pic from him and as well the one in my first picture

Read at his post about that and all the prizes you may earn there


Join the next meeting

We have a meetup upcoming and here is the invite for you.

https://steemit.com/meetup/@detlev/steemmeetupaachen8-join-a-huge-european-group


@Detlev love steem

" "detlev steemit klein.gif""

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday

JOIN the Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge TODAY with Detlev.gif

More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now