Splinterlands market is getting crazy

Hello everyone wassup,

Have you guys noticed the way Beta packs are running out nearly 60,000 left? And prices of Alpha cards are mooning like crazy. I still can't believe...
My Journey from Beta to Alpha was quite expensive but still, I feel I am lucky enough. I took that decision on time and didn't wait...

Actually what I have learnt in this game if you want to do something just do it don't wait..

Last night I was seeing the price of #TyrusPaladium. Single BCX Tyrus Paladium price went to 10$ OMG. It is maybe because only a few left on the market. So we all know that when there are less supply and high demand the prices shoot like crazy.

I am still far away from my ideal decks, the current market stats are making me feel so crazy that I am getting more late for things...

Still, i would say my splinterlands investment is my best ever investment....

Let's talk about my quests a bit.

My previous 2 quests reward Cards

Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_9.png

My current league is Diamond1 so i am claiming my quest reward cards in diamond1 this is why i am getting 14 reward cards..

My first quest with my favourite #EarthSplinter and the second one with # WaterSplinter.

Today when i got water splinter i thought its gonna be very hard but luckily it went pretty cool and without losing my ECR i got completed it pretty fast.

My recent Investment in Splinterlands

Gold Dragon

Screenshot_10.png

When i bought this legendary dragon it was 46% cheaper than the second-lowest price on the market. Such kind of deals is always awesome. I know how awesome this card is at level 4 but right now i have only level 1 soon i will make it to level 3 so that i can use this card in my battles.
It costs me 60 steem
That's all for now and now i am feeling sleepy see you all around take care good night happy weekend..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency