"I miss you... I miss you too" incredible battle! ๐Ÿ˜

Hola!

A long time ago I did not write anything, but now I have something to share with you!)
Because I havenโ€™t worried battles like this for a long time - and this one, hmm

https://splinterlands.io/?p=battle&id=52cd9d151ed3119d6ef4aa06f46063eed0db16af&ref=vicaaciv

The beginning was intriguing, although I believed in victory!
1achvszsin.png

My Creeping Ooze reduced rivals speed and so everithing was look fine...

But.. what happens - both Knight and Palladin - they wasted my rear:
ms35y6qs3f.png

Exploding Dwarf attacked the Paladin and injured him and a knight badly enough, was killed by the Knight, but my Manticore killed the Warrior -
intriguing!

duqsfshkjl.png

And than began the order to make a miss:
1osjfvs6rc.png

and this one:
2v387nq2tj.png

and this by Paladin:
8daoczj817.png

and this by Knight! ๐Ÿ˜
d4odv647c6.png

and another one by Paladin! ๐Ÿคฃ
vkk2mwf4a0.png

So - I won this battle! Yeah! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ†
tscxqqamg0.png

Good luck to you - try your best in the game and find the balance for the comfortable play!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency