Season Review, Bronze 3 and progress update

Since I was not going to be able to play much over the last couple weeks, I decided to just do some dailys and rent out all my cards. The results were lackluster to say the least. Some the dailys I used the cards that were not rented out currently and others I just stumbled through using my starter deck.

List of Daily Completed any Quest without a reward listed was a potion:
11_1_daily_1.png

11_1_daily_2.png

11_1_daily_2_reward.png

11_3_daily1.png

11_3_daily2.png

11_3_daily2_reward.png

11_5_dq1.png

11_5dq2.png

11_7_dq1.png

11_7_dq1r.png

11_10_dq1.png

11_10_dq1.png

11_10_dq1_reward.png

Sadly I was unable to complete all the quests but that should give you a general idea of what to expect from Bronze 3 Rewards as they currently stand. My roughly 900 CP netted me around 6.5 DEC a day out of 9.1 available. The hope was to just get enough CP to try out Bronze 2 for a season since again I may not have much for free time. With the lack of DEC or Credit rewards in Bronze 3 now the only real choice is to get out of that league if you want to advance with any real pace.

Season End Rewards:
season_reward.png

Ending Balances:
season_end_balances.png

The real winner was HIVE and SPS from the airdrop rewards and selling my daily .003 Vouchers.
sps_11_16.png

I hope this post can help you get an idea of what to expect for a new player with $10 invested in the spellbook can expect to "earn" playing splinterlands as it currently stands minus the SPS airdrops from my current holdings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency