Splinterlands Facebook & Telegram Report!

Hello everyone! What an exciting week it has been with another season coming to an end. Untamed cards are also coming out on Saturday! They sure do look amazing to me, I am excited to battle with these new cards and new abilities. In Telegram, we have 786 members now. A big shout out to the new Splinterlands team member and long-time Telegram Admin. @grapthar Who is a huge help to so many people in Telegram as well as Discord. I am so excited he is finally an official team member as he does so much! The Facebook page has 371 likes and there are 396 Facebook group members. I wish you all luck in opening up your season-ending rewards and your Untamed packs! I have my brilliant Legendary and Alchemy potions ready to go! Congratulations to @lordluciferwho won the Lord A giveaway last week! I will see you all next week!


Getting ready to spin the wheel for the Lord A giveaway! :

Congratulations to @lordlucifer Your Lord A has been sent to you!

Facebook Page Weekly Stats:

Facebook Group Weekly Stats:


Telegram Weekly Stats:


Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

Splinterlands 3Speak Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest rewards!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency