SplinterLands - Where are the good cards from reward quest? πŸ˜…

Here i go again with more a report of my activity in splinterland πŸ˜‚.
Since Season rewards my quest reward i don't gain any good card and all day don't come more 'HIGHLAND ARCHER' now i gain 'ETTIN SPEARMAN'(shit card)... But anyway card are card, so it's worth something!

So many new cards, now i need figure out what card worth buy to improve my game strategies. I know than my summon are too low level, but it's don't are problem if the cards are high level or are legendary... i mean to silver league;

Let's go to my quest reward of today, the quest are the without neutral and the cards are:

1x GELATINOUS CUBE
1x Sea Monster
1x Undead Minotaur
1x ETTIN SPEARMAN
and
one SCREECHING VULTURE

1s7cn4.png

Status:
Rank 1961 Gold 3(Low rank are better to complete my quests)
Dec 2948

Why i don't posting regularly? Laziness hahah...

Report of 22 December 2019, three day to Christmas day... Happy Christmas!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency