End of Season Card Giveaway!

Just wanted to make a quick post before the current Splinterlands season ends. Hoping for the best, but even if you don't get any good cards this season, maybe you can win one here!

Card Giveaway

For this post, I'll be giving away one Pelacor Conjurer which is currently at 16 cents on the market. It's a decent tank or secondary tank at only 2 mana. The flying and good speed makes it really helpful against melee and ranged attackers.

As usual, I'll announce the winner in about a week once the blog payouts come through.

To join:

Giveaway Rules

  • Comment your Splinterlands username so I know who to transfer the card to.
  • Upvote the post
  • That's it! I'd appreciate a follow but that's not required. Additionally, I would love to hear what cards you think are currently undervalued.

For the newbies out there that want to get into the game, feel free to use my referral code: https://splinterlands.com?ref=phonsoswag

I get some benefits if you sign up using that, but I'll be sure to make it worth your while by either sending you some DEC or delegating some cards to help you get started. Just reach out to me and let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency