Splinterlands 9/23 daily quest

Finally reached the peak in League Silver I, completed the Water daily Quest, Sea Monster in the front and magic attackers behind, inside 4 chests my reward consists in:

  • 2 common monster cards
  • 1 rare monster card
  • 5 Dec

Venari Bonesmith for the 1st time enriching my deck, it has good stat and life leech abilty, I want to try it as soon as possible.

Screenshot (931).png

(ITA)

Finalmente ho raggiunto il picco nella Lega Argento I, ho completato la Quest giornaliera dell'acqua, Mostro marino davanti e attaccanti magici dietro, dentro 4 forzieri la mia ricompensa consiste in:

  • 2 carte mostro comune
  • 1 carta mostro raro
  • 5 Dec

Venari Bonesmith per la prima volta ad arricchire il mio mazzo, ha buone statistiche e abilita' di leech vita, voglio provarlo il prima possibile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency