Splinterlands Weekly Challenge Entry - Theme Nectar Queen

Hey Splinterland Fans,

Mimismartypans here, with my first entry in the splinterlands share your battle contest! This week's theme is the Nectar Queen if you keen to join the challenge, find out more here.

Always Choose The Nectar Queen

feawet.png

I just recently (a few days ago) acquired this lady and she's been an asset to my Earth splinter deck ever since. Quickly becoming the front runner to lead the pack, no matter the supply of manna. if you can spare the manna, the queen is worth the pick.

The Queen Rules The Battlefield

1a7z81.png

The Rules

Manna Cap: 20
Battle Rules: Odd one's out.

The lineup

feawet.png ifq380.png ymulpj.png

With only 20 mana to spare and my choice of oddballs, I needed to get the best bang for my buck. My strategy was to hit them hard as fast as I could take them down. keep the team, lean but strong. So I sent in Rexxie to assist The Queen, and trusty ooze to add a bit of trickery to the battlefield.

The Results

x75l9s.png

We won! Fair and square, got out the opponents fast, easy and very little mess to clean up! The odds were indeed in my favour this time!

See You On The Battle Field

Hope you enjoyed the recap and the puns. Till the next challenge, I'll see all you splinterlands addicts on the battlefield!

Much love from sunny Cape Town, Mimismartypants

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency