Splinterlands - Season Ending Rewards (Weekly Social Post)

image.png

Another season ends but I remain stuck at Diamond rating but this season I ended at Diamond I. Last couple of seasons I only manage to Diamond II. Here are my 60 loots opened:

image.png
image.png
image.png

Besides the Untamed booster pack most other prizes were not much in value. Ant that is only assuming the Untamed pack can fetch me around 8 Hives. Got 1 epic and 3 rares but nothing to brag about. A little frustrated that since the update in ratings I have only gotten one legend since. I guess the good part is I got 22 rewards cards in this set. I plan to merge some of the commons to enhance my rewards collections. Relatively speaking those cards are worth less than a $1.

image.png

On the side note I have retained a large amount of potions for months and will continue to save more since I do not have many packs to open.

image.png

Hoping to earn or save enough Untamed packs in the next few weeks to use up some of these potion. Overall I am going to take these rewards as they come but always hoping for the next one to be great.

Thanks for reading!!!

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency