My daily steemmonsters report #171

x8akit.png

Hello players of splinterlands!

Welcome to my daily splinterlands post #171.

In here, we talk about splinterlands, mainly my of daily quests, tournaments and exciting decks, gameplays.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aKDzhAf8GbRg9iT9Daur7MUiPfaiXf9u2knnNtupen2SNWYEho3SKFyPBcu1WbfXYc2UBzjFk8WcXBzEuxGZyk3u82.png


My current SM status:

  • Well its wednesday everyone and only 1 day from the current season to end.

  • I have already reached Champ II, I am holding 4211 trophies currently and will try one last time if I can reach Champion I.

  • DEC meter is at 89% currently. I will again tomorrow morning towards champ I, lets see what happens!

  • I have also completed both mango-juice and red-dog quest.

Daily Quest rewards:


today, It was a fire quest.


b6opor.jpg

aw0fxc.jpg


Yes! i got an orb again! So now Lets open up and see what's inside.


6di3el.jpg


RD9aKDzhAf8GbRg9iT9Daur7MUiPfaiXf9u2knnNtupen2SNWYE
ho3SKFyPBcu1WbfXYc2UBzjFk8WcXBzEuxGZyk3u82.png]()

Neoxian guild status

We are doing really great. We are holding the 5th position, and we are a max level guild.




No quests remains until the next season as we have reached the last quest level - 10. We are getting +20% DEC for every ranked match win and +10% dec shop bonus currently.

We have to upgrade our quest guild again next season so that we can move to this last tier.

Alright guys! See you in my next post!!!

Until then, keep fighting!


QmTLAG3rV9fUr2N9XrdoVrAmot4APQXZQeaYJqbw9Jtp1G.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHHuqxMY9z21vaqHt21T1Xpt1aNXNWGumaWNYkuah9HFvAAxft3iZWEXspKRdWmFbJcybLAZY22pWAcigXewd7sM26D3pRnbHFU.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency