SPLINTERLANDS! I. LOVE. BRAWLS.


Talknbout Splinterlands.jpg

That's what I'm talk'n 'bout!

SHOUT IT FROM THE ROOF TOPS

You should be playing Splinterlands. Sign up here, SPLINTERLANDS.

LOUD AND PROUD, BRAWLS ARE AWESOME!

My Most Recent Brawl

My Performance

2021-09-21_08h32_28.png

As the image shows, in the most recent Brawl I went a PERFECT 8-0! Yes 1 opponent did flea but I had a pretty good feeling about that one too. I have been playing the #3 brawl spot for my guild, the Fighting Illini. The #3 spot is a Novice Untamed spot. I play this one for my guild because I have a pretty solid collection of Untamed and Novice gets a good number of matches. So not the highest difficulty but pretty profitable for the guild I think.

untitled.gif

My Guildmate's Performances


2021-09-21_09h10_18.png

I was not the only one to have a perfect Brawl! Way to go @amaari and @siutcase! @raythulhu, @crescendoluke, @adikar, and @newco only took a single loss each. Everyone really had a super solid Brawl!
untitled.gif

Our Guild's Performance

2021-09-21_09h07_40.png

Frankly everyone did pretty well because as the above image shows, we crushed it in this Brawl! Why yes, that is a 66 point lead. Thank you for noticing.
untitled.gif

The Battles

This was our first Brawl with a Lvl 2 Barracks which means it was our first brawl with Gladius cards. I'm pretty sure I used one in each of my battles this week but check them out below.

  1. My Krash + Kitty speed play causes an Epic Meltdown for my Opponent
  2. Katrelba Gobson + Scarred Llama Mage
  3. Relenor Kleaver gets a double bloodlust
  4. Krash + Pyre going with the speed play
  5. Marisol Contuma uses bloodlust to carry my side
  6. NO GLADIATOR!? It was a low mana match what can I say?
  7. Alva the Crusher shows the Living Lava how to tank
    untitled.gif

My Gladius Collection

2021-09-21_09h01_55.png
As you can see here I have 15 Gladius cards which are the result of opening 3 Gladius cases. Basically, I spend my points and open my cases as soon as I can cause I have no patience. But in Novice battles I don't need to level up my Gladiators to take full advantage because they would all be lvl 1 limited anyhow. Trapp Falloway came in my most recent pack which I opened last night after this brawl sent out its rewards, so I have not had the chance to use him yet but I am super excited for that.
2021-09-21_09h05_54.png

check out all his MAJESTY


IN SUMMARY

Get in this game! Get in a guild! Get your Brawl on and have a great time!


As always, be well, have fun, and don't forget to be awesome.

Cheers,
MstrMagoo aka MagooZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency