Investment In Splinterlands Quest, Legendary And Alchemy Potion – 109 Report

9gb727.jpg

When my daily quest time was about to begin I notice the website showed a maintenance notice. I chilled a bit and then came back to see what’s up. Such enough the maintenance notice was off and my daily quest was ready.

I discovered that when I clicked on battle that roaming stuff happened and then I got a notice that there was a transaction error. I clicked the ok button and then refreshed the page only to discover that the website says I lost the battle. Hmmm. I had to logout and login again to get rid of that issue.

I got the Earth splinter for my daily quest but I wasn’t going to try that out because monst of my monsters in that splinter are not at the highest level yet and this will make it a disaster doing battle with them at this level so I made a change and got the Dragon splinter. This was a great opportunity to try out the Selenia Sky Summoner which I finally was able to rent for 30 days and it worked out ok. The battles today was win one lose one type, I thank God I was able to finally complete my daily quest without dropping off my current league again. Lol.

8th5qh.jpg

Rewards day 109

What a great day for rewards in my favor I must say. I got two Gold cards, one rare card and other Common cards. I also got the potions and DEC and one in particular I like is a 296 DEC reward. I don’t think I’ve received that much of DEC reward since this new reward system started so it made me feel good. I wish they’ll be coming this way. Lol..

You can watch one of my best battles today by using the link below, thanks:

irm8wy.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=5963738e52a1ce94b4ed06c245aeaf7662962b15&ref=ketcom

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency