Investment In Splinterlands Quest, Legendary And Alchemy Potion – 105 Report

121mr8.jpg

I woke up to see the shocking headlines as regards the sale of Steemit, Inc to Tron. I really don’t know what to make out of it for now as the details are not really clear now but it is great to see that the managers of Splinterlands acted fast in passing out useful information that will help give players of the game some form of confidence and assurance as regards the plans for the future of the game. For me it could be a great opportunity if things are handled in a constructive and progressive manner for the betterment of all.

What can I say and my battles today? These past three days hasn’t been very upbeat in the battle field for me. I normally don’t like doing too many games, once I complete my quest for the day that is it for me. This is due to time factor as I’ve got loads of other stuff to attend to. So, sometimes I do just four battles in the case of the daily quest that has to do with winning three battles without neutral monsters. Once my three wins are done, that is it for me. Sometimes I may do some more battles to move to the next league but that isn’t often.

So, when I get to lose a lot in the process of trying to complete the daily quest it starts to get frustrating and I am guessing that lack of patience is reflecting in my game sometimes because I start making silly mistakes. I think I’ll have to condition my mind to be a little more focused in the game instead of multi-tasking.

kr77tq.jpg

Rewards day 105

The daily quest rewards for today is the last for me for this season and I guess it is ok to say it was cool. I got one Epic card, two Rare cards, three common cards, some DECs and potions.

The end of season rewards will be the first of this new structure and I can’t tell you guys how excited I am about it. I hope I have loads of valuable goods in my loot chests. Lol.

You can watch one of my best battles today by using the link below, thanks:

ae4gx1.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=c1677945febfa7b5d5f77afbe95c42efd196e47e&ref=ketcom

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency