Season Card Rewards!

Took me 3 seasons to achieve what I've set as my goal every season. This season I've finally done it and finally reached Gold I and got myself 30 sweet reward edition cards. Yayyy! XD


y7zy5j4eyi.png

(Am I the only one bothered seeing that uncapitalized 'g' in the image above? XD)

Truth be told, I was planning on finally buying and leveling up some monster cards of mine starting this week and will at least buy 1-3 weekly but the crypto crash came unexpectedly. So I guess my deck will have no choice but to remain on Level 4-6. T_T

Anyway, as for my card rewards for the previous season, here ya go:


xct2kdxla0.png
b392ylmeb2.png
lwdki39no9.png

I didn't get any gold-foiled cards to which I was highly hoping to get but I fortunately get 3 EPIC monster card. 3 IMP BOWMAN from the Fire Splinter deck.

Not gonna lie, I'm not a big fan of the Fire Splinter deck and just almost always skips it along with Death Splinter so I'm somehow not satisfied with what I got. XD

On a positive note though, the market value of the card above is at least $0.30 USD or 300 DEC's so it's much better than getting no epics.


This season I will once again attempt to reach at least Gold I. At the moment I'm already at Silver I, that is over 1600 battle rating (for some reason I was resetted back at 1400 instead of 1600 for reaching Gold I).

What I'm somewhat pissed off though is that I'm advancing too quickly lol. Winning ranked matches in this league gives me immediate 30-65 battle rating points which is quite good now but in the future this means that I will often be matched up against stronge opponents and thus will get harder to complete my daily quest and accumulate DEC's.


7nx7inisf6.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency