Splinterlands. New achievement and Season's rewards

Hello everyone!

q3iivj.png

lxekzm.png

ahejoi.png

I was on my business trip for the last 3 weeks, and I didn't have much time to play. Also, internet wasn't good as well. But, I reached my goal! I reached Gold I league for the first time.

So, now I am sharing my achievements with you!

I did a screenshot from my phone, so the quality of pics are not so good. I mean, it doesn't look so good.

But, anyways, I am happy and that is all :)

Hope, I will reach Diamond league this time! :)

GOOD LUCK!

If you don't play steemmonsters, so HURRY UP and join it now



@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency