The Worst End Season Reward

Hello Everybody,

So, so, so...another shit reward ends with the previous season. Damn, what the hell is wrong with this shitty game? Why can't I get anything good out of my investment? I finally decided to sell costly cards at the current rate which is not good obviously but I had to do this ASAP so I can make another investment on other platforms.

I eagerly wanted to put on the selling market and wish to get sold ASAP. I have only 2 days to do all this stuff.

Well, see this hsit below...

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency