Today's Daily Quest

Today I had 5 battles with the Dragon splinter. This was a rather hard quest for me. I lost a bunch of ranking points and noticed a few things about my summoners. I have 3 dragon summoners at base level. After playing them for a while I decided that Daria is probably the best of my dragon summoners at base level because she lets me use my epics at level 3 instead of level 2. I will probably be looking into upgrading my Delwyn in the near future so he lets me as well. Here is the last battle I fought for my quest today. I wasn't sure I was going to win this one at first until I noticed that not all of my opponents cards were at the proper levels.

yxw6wk.png

After this battle I finished my quest and got these reward cards.

30id7i.png
A whole bunch of not really exciting at all. Maybe tomorrow will be different.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency