smashing decks twice my summoner ability

Today I finished my quest in Gold I and was disappointed by my quest rewards... too many worthless potions... so I decided to try to do the weekly battle challenge... All my even matched battles against other people I failed! I kept trying for 2 hours and kept gaining rank though I managed to make Diamond III and started coming up against decks that have higher summoners then me. Here are 3 battles I killed it against decks leveled at least summoner level 7... mind you my deck is level 4 summoners...

pphnqi.png
Against @stackin who had level 7 summoner, check it out here


e2ur3v.png

Against @fiat147 who had level 8 summoner against my level 4... check this one out here


vxs2st.png

Against @ciencialoca who had a level 6 Daria ... Check out the match here


Keep checking this week at some point in time I will be doing my weekly battle challenge with the Pit Ogre.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency