Long quest for daily quest today

Today I had bad luck with my quests. It took me 2 hours to finish and recover back to the silver I league.
78roaf52oq.jpg
First I had the fire splinter and lost 3 in a row... I decided maybe I would have better luck with drawing another quest. I got the death splinter. Rough times! 7 losses in a row to start my quest.
8wrqj9zoer.jpg then a win and a bunch more losses.ougelwi3wi.jpg I finally finished my quest now to work my way back to silver I and maybe gold III
ik5g1jxabz.jpg
I keep getting to the edge of silver then losing back.
alymrlhuk3.jpg
I finally break through the silver I barrier and decide I am not going to push gold because this was rough enough.
4 reward cards coming my way...
h6nqeeoivv.jpg
All commons. Good use of 2 hours of my time :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency