Reaching Gold League at the middle of Season!

no7w5eoa5i.jpg

Hey guys, how's things going there?
šŸ˜„šŸ‘‹

I'm really happy tonight. Slowly but sure, now I can allocate some minutes to steadily grind back my rank up to where it's used to be!

On last season, I barely reached Gold League within the last 5 minutes prior to the end of Season! šŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļø

Now, I reach Gold League while there's still a week to go! šŸ’ŖšŸ˜„šŸ‘

I finished Daily Quests too, and maintaining some sweet Win Streaks!

My Daily Quests rewards was not really handsome, but it won't stop my grind! šŸ˜¤

rqpw9kxoqh.jpg

That's all folks!
Anyway, I tried not to push too much!
I found out it motivates me to do better when I limit my sessions to strict 15 minutes or 30 per session.

So, enjoy your day!
Cheers šŸ»

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency