Splinterland Swapsies - June 2019

Hey Splinterlands Fans

How dope is this game getting with all the updates though? I'm loving it and splintertalk is pretty legit too. Holla at your boy, hopefully more gamers will get into it soon.

Anyhooz im stock piling cards and I thought before I head off to the market to try and sell or convert to DEC I wanted to see if anyone was up for a trade or two.

Les help one another out, im keen to level up a few monsters and add a few to my collection that i've so far been unable to get

Reward-card-Recap.jpg

Needing 2 cards to level up

  • Imp Bowman
  • Goblin Chef
  • Molten Ogre

Needing 1 card to level up

  • Brownie
  • Swamp thing
  • Enchanted Defender
  • Armorsmith
  • Prismatic Energy
  • Undead archer

Rares I'm keen on to add to my collection

  • Electric eels
  • Silvershield Bard
  • Enchanted Pixie

Cards I have to offer

In return you can pick one or multiples of the following cards or a mixture for example 2 pirate archers and a wood nymph. I'm also open to a mix of DEC and a card, it really doesn't matter as long as we both get what we want

  • Exploding Drawf
  • Flame IMp
  • Sea Genie
  • Sea mosnter
  • Pirate archer
  • Wood nymth
  • Mushroom seer
  • Silversheild archers
  • Vampire
  • Undead Minataur
  • Highland archer
  • RUsty Android
  • Creeping Ooze
  • Hobgolin

Make me an offer

If you have any of these cards and you're looking to trade, make me an offer in the comments :) Lets get trading. You can pick any card up fr grabs or any combination you feel would make a fair trade

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Buy & sell STEEMDonate LikeCoin For FreeGet A STEEM account
blocktrades.jpgLikecoinsteemninja.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency