SPLINTER LAND BATTLES 171

Hy friends, how are you guys doing today i know everything is going on well with you over there thanks so much for stopping by today to check up on my post am so grateful you did.

I completed my quest today using the earth splinter card and i got my rewards after completion

There is not much i do in the splinter land battles this days, the high cost of renting cards has made it difficult for me to climb to higher leagues. I just the rental price will return back to normal so that one can be able to rent very good cards to complete daily quest

capture-20210924-171520.png

I suffer lots of defeats before completing my daily quest, because am not having very good cards to rumble with at the main time now.

Nothing much for today's update, thanks guys and see you guys tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency