Splinterlands - Slow and steady progress

It was indeed a normal and slow progress day today with respect to the journey in splinterlands for the season. Today I was exploring options to upgrade some of the cards in the deck. I went through the deck and have planned to upgrade some of the cards.

Initially my focus was to upgrade only the summoners but then I realized how upgrading the other cards helped my journey and remembered how especially the neutral monster upgrades helped.

Screenshot_20200112-080151~2.png

In the current season though the progress is going smooth and well, I have not rushed so much this time. Instead I have thought about strengthening my deck.

I received the above cards from the quest rewards today. The quest was pretty easy because I had to just complete 3 games without neutral monsters. It was not challenging but at the same time it was also not progressive in terms of ratings and leagues which I think will gradually happen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency