Splinterlands - First quest after the new season start

The season started off really well. I did some good analysis this season and I have been working on making my card collection better. I have been posting some articles for the past few days as part of that activity. For the first time in history I reached Gold I league in the last season. I'm not sure if I will be reaching the same this season as well but I have to tell that so far my game is going really smooth. I was able to reach Silver I league already after completing the first quest after the new season start.

image.png

The progress was not very difficult. The quests that I have been getting after the new season has been very comfortable and I was able to easily complete it with the cards that I currently hold. This has made me progress really well in the game. I was able to note that it is just the strategy that helps us progress well in the battles.

image.png

I received the above 4 cards after completing the daily quest. The quest was easy and I was able to reach Silver I league pretty faster. As I progress further in the game with more ratings this season, I will be able to grab some more reward cards from the quest rewards.

There have been so many games recently on steem blockchain and I believe there will always be a space for Splinterlands all the time as it is one of the most stable games in the chain and the concept is in such a way that people don't get bored with this game. There is also always an earning opportunity in the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency