Splinterlands: My End of Season Rewards.... good or bad ... or very bad....

Hello Community


Game 931.jpg

images are from the splinterlands game @splinterlands and peakmonster

This season was an intense struggle for me... lol, I strugged in D3 for a very long time, and managed to finally get into D1 before the end of season. In the last day, I fell back to D2. However, I was still able to open 60 Chests...


60 CHESTS!

It was really bad...

image.png

I got a few cards which totaled to be around 1.24$


However, I did open some Dec chests, but they were tiny amounts which amounted to 1500 DEC probably. So All in all it was a very bad end of season rewards....


Plan for this season

I am gonna try push for Champion this season to get at least 80 Chests.

image.png

It has been quite tough on first day... I am still in Gold 1 at the moment, but lets see how it goes.

Anyways thats it for now...


REFERRAL LINK


If you want to give the game a try, here is my referral link.

Always do your own research before you put money into a game

https://splinterlands.com?ref=apprentice001


Hope that you enjoyed go through the post.
Would appreciate it if you like, comment and follow

Have an Awesome day


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency