Alchemy and Legendary potions alternative option?

Hello,

I am just new to Splinterlands and to tell you the truth I am rat-ass poor. I am from the Philippines where life is hard. I just want to ask if there is any alternative function for the legendary and alchemy potions that I get from the quest and season reward boxes?

It will be a very big help for us poor players that wants to earn on this game if there would be an update where we can sell the potions for DEC so we can buy cards or rent cards instead. Because to be honest I can't buy any card packs because it is too pricy for the likes of me.

Legendary.PNG
(Image is from Splinterlands)

For those who wants to play the game and earn you can use my referral link below. Thank you!
https://splinterlands.com?ref=aliengum23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency