Treasurer Application - davemccoy

#spstreasurer

My name is Dave McCoy. I would like to hold one of the Treasurer positions for the following reasons.

I care very much about the project and want to do my part in helping to make sure we handle the SPS DAO's funds responsibly. I have a lot of assets in the whole ecosystem, but just as importantly I have a lot of friends and relatives that are also participating. To me its important that we take care of our funds wisely, and I will do my best to always demand clarity to all instructions in order to handle the disbursement of funds.

My ingame davemccoy account holds in excess of 100k staked SPS.
My EVM address is 0x4BcA45dFE94De78930987819B235383abDDf08A4

I look forward to this next step in our evolution as a DAO, and whether I'm chosen or not, I hope we get 11 great candidates selected.

EDITED BELOW FOR STATEMENT OF CLARIFICATION REQUESTED:

4/26/24 I will sign on all passed DAO proposals.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency