Splinterlands: I opened a legendary reward card today....!!!

Hello Community


Game 962.jpg

All images are from @splinterlands

So today I finally opened a legendary card in one of the rewards chests. It was an awesome experience to see the chest shake and that sound and anticipating. I was chanting GFL GFL.... ah dang it was only a normal legendary .... and note even an Oshannus!!! Come on.... lol..

Jokes aside, I am happy with opening a legendary card nonetheless.


Legendary

I would have preferred to open an Oshannus which is this card, but maybe I will open this a bit later..

image.png


New Abilities

image.png

Camouflage

At least this legendary card has the new ability, so Imma try it out to see if it is OP or not

Anyways that's it for now...


REFERRAL LINK


If you want to give the game a try, here is my referral link.

Always do your own research before you put money into a game

https://splinterlands.com?ref=apprentice001


Hope that you enjoyed go through the post.
Would appreciate it if you like, comment and follow

Have an Awesome day


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency