This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It's Masters Week

Augusta National.jpg

As I write this we are about 39 hours until the first group tee off at the 2023 Masters. This is my favorite golf tournament of the year, and for the last few years, I have taken the entire week off from work simply to be able to see every moment of the experience. I enjoy the accessibility that Augusta National provides as far as streaming and coverage on the internet. I can watch every shot from the opening ceremonies of Jack, Gary, and Tom Watson hitting the ceremonial first shots to the last putt on 18 via the web coverage.

I love the pageantry, the tradition, and the drama of the back 9 on Sunday… My love for this tournament began in 1986 when Jack Nicklaus won his 6th green jacket at 46 years old. Since then I have been obsessed with this week in April ever since. This is one of my favorite weeks of the year, and I look forward to seeing what happens.

Join me and my cohosts @jongolson, @scubatexan, and Eliot "Big E" Lomba each and every Sunday night at 7:30 PM Eastern time for The Sports Nerds! 60 minutes of sports talk, trash talk, and laughs as we discuss the week in sports.

https://www.vimm.tv/c/the-sports-nerd
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1839617396217126

Join Our Discord Channel

The Sports Nerds banner.jpg