Fitness: 30th July 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

Good Morning

And here we are to another beautiful day. You know how it is when the rains have stopped for few hours and the road is dry but trees are moist, and then you hear the birds chirping to the tune of the breeze? For some reason, I love that, and that’s how the morning was.

Also, strangely, till a few years back, I didn’t hear the chirping of few birds that I can’t even identify. Before that, I heard those chirps only when we were on trips to the hill stations. Can you imagine that? These birds are around my house now. It is like waking up on vacation. I am sure you all identify with that feeling. 😊

Heart_Geralt_Pixabay.jpg

Coming back to my fitness regime, I was back to my morning walk today. From my earlier description, you can guess the kind of weather that welcomed me. Also, after a pleasant and long walk, I was back to business at home. Today morning was a bit easy. Maybe, the Friday mood, I guess. But before I knew it picked up pace like anything.

That meant that I had to postpone my meditation sessions a bit. I will probably do it in the evening or the night, but I will do it for sure. It is just criminal not to do it. Besides, it’s a lot of fun. 😊

That’s it from me for today. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The records for Atlas Stone lifts in a minute, and three-minute in the women’s category is held by Michelle Kinney.

The requirement is for the participant to raise the solid stone to a platform and then back to the ground. They then repeat the process.

Michelle’s lift amounted to 539.77 kg in 60 seconds, while she lifted 1397.06 kg in 180 seconds. Both the records were created on the same day at the same time.

Here’s Michelle talking about her two records in this video.

She also holds multiple records in other areas.

-----------******--------------

 

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Torum: Earn XTM || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars || Holybread

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

Limited-Time Bounties

Ninja Bounty: Earn Ninja Tokens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency