Fitness: 25th August 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question

Good Morning

I got up pretty early today and was in a good mood all through. I guess some of the energy clearing exercises I did yesterday are showing up. It is amazing what a clear mind can do to you. You operate at a different level altogether. I am happy with how things are going.

In general, life seems to be a lot better and I wonder if it is a matter of perspective (because of a clear mind) or it has really improved. Anyway, no complaints about the improved life part whatever the reason.

Coming to my fitness, what did I do today?

Heart_Geralt_Pixabay.jpg

Since the energy clearing exercise worked so well yesterday, I felt that I could continue to focus on my mind fitness today. Those that know about energy clearing exercises, would know that there are many but my preferred one is ho oponopono. I think I gave it an hour in the morning and I am already shining like the Sun. 😊

I gave a good amount of time to meditation yesterday and I plan to do the same today. The one effect of meditation that I have found is that the mind is so clear that you can motor through your work like nobody’s business. It just happens so well and so fast that, you wonder if it was someone else doing the work instead of you. Like always, I definitely recommend meditation to all.

Anyway, that’s it from me for now. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

The record for the most planche pushups is held by Temur Dadiani of Georgia.

Planche pushups differ from regular pushups in two ways – the hand is positioned closer to the hips and not closer to the shoulders, and two, the feet are in the air and the only thing supporting the body during pushups are the hands alone.

Temur did 36 planche pushups in one minute on 3rd August 2014. That record still stands.

Okay, those planning to challenge, first check how many normal pushups you can do in a minute. 😉

-----------******--------------

 

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Torum: Earn XTM || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars || Holybread

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency