Iceland on EURO 2016

The EURO 2016 was very great and very interesting for me, because there are a lot of strong and good teams, such as Germany, France, Portugal and other. But I was shocking, when I saw Iceland in the quarter-finals, because this is a team without a  professional league in this country. They had very good players, but players from France or Germany were stronger like Griezmann, Ronaldo and others. I think, that Iceland showed us desire to win and they got to quarter-finals, but France was stronger. Also Leicester didn't have a lot of money like Manchester City or Chelsea with Manchester United,but they won a EPL. So I respect Iceland for EURO 2016 and I wish them to play more and maybe they will get to final.

P.S. This is my second post, so I will wait your criticism and good ideas :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center