This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MLB Daily Fantasy Sports- I'm heating up!

MLB just finished its first month and I had a poor start on playing Daily Fantasy Sports at CryptoFantasySports.com  Bad breaks here and there, wrong pitcher choices, but most of all, not enough time allocated for research.

I have been playing DFS for a long time. I even have a hoodie with the Draftstreet logo and I like its novelty because its not around anymore. But the point is, I know how much time and research it takes to make a good lineup. I started reorganizing my twitter feeds so I will be up-to-date with weather & player news. I also promised myself that I won't even play if I know I will not have enough time (for that day).

My refocus seems to be working as I start to get better results. Last Friday 4/19 I won 1st-2nd with the same lineup. 

 

Then I rested for the weekend and played again yesterday 4/22 and grabbed 2nd-5th

I am starting to heat up, and although I know it's hard to keep winning, I just want to win consistently as I know I am capable of doing. I like the fact that I didn't lose my focus after the weekend rest.

Now lets keep grinding! ⚾⚾⚾

https://www.cryptofantasysports.com/User/Register?AflCode=B0B457DE3EB1CB2E