Walmart 2015-16 Upper Deck Series One Box Break 4! Wayne Gretzky Hit!

I’m continuing with my hunt for Connor McDavid hits! I opened more of the Walmart blister packs! Now they’re coming with a Portrait Red Parallel card! This wasn’t a great break, but at least I got this!

C2661175-DCDB-4D91-B128-22808A1C742A.jpeg

I wonder what these are worth? I honestly don’t know. I’m going to have to list this on eBay and see what it sells for!

Here’s the link to the video! Please click the like button and subscribe if you haven’t already! And don’t forget about the notification bell to see my future videos!

Think I’m going to keep buying these packs for the time being. $5 is a decent deal for a shot at a big payoff with a McDavid Rookie!

Contact me for buying and trading here, or through the following ways:

eBay: 3883shaun
Steemit.com: @shaungerow
Bittube channel: ShaunsCollectibles
Facebook: Shaun’s Collectibles
YouTube channel: Shaun’s Collectibles

Happy collecting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now