Shaun’s Collectibles- Walmart 2015-16 Upper Deck Series One Box Break 8! Young Guns Rookie and Wayne Gretzky Hit!

I did another group of Walmart 2015-16 Upper Deck Series One Bluster Packs in my never ending conquest for Connor McDavid cards! I didn’t get a McDavid, but I got these!

59F219B2-1D48-452F-9761-E0F09E7A1AB3.jpeg

Connor Hellebuyck Young Guns Rookie

Wayne Gretzky Shining Stars

No McDavid, but I did all right here. I’ll have more of these videos out soon!

Here’s a link to the video:

Contact me for buying and trading here, or through the following ways:

eBay: 3883shaun
YouTube channel: Shaun’s Collectibles
Bittube channel: ShaunsCollectibles
Facebook: Shaun’s Collectibles
Scorum: @shaungerow
Steemit: @shaungerow

Happy collecting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now