Beat the Capper: Week 1 NFL. WIn 💰 and 100% Upvote!

Beat the Capper

How it works

  • I give you my experts picks for tonight's games. If you don't agree with the picks, change a few
  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks, include all picks even if you pick the same as me
  • Anyone who beats my expert picks will win 💰 💰20,000 for The-City
    *Entries must be made by 12:50pm Eastern US Time

My Picks

MatchupMy Pick
49ers / Vikings O/U 46Over 46
49ers+6.5 / Vikings-6.549ers+6.5
Bengals+2 / Colts-2Bengals+2
Jaguars-3 / Giants+3Jaguars-3
Jets+6.5 / Lions-6.5Lions-6.5
Rams-4 / Raiders+4Rams -4

So all you have to do is follow, upvote, resteem, and comment with picks that will beat mine. Here is an example of an entry with my picks:
Over 46
49ers
Bengals
Jaguars
Lions
Rams

What can you buy with 💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like Chibi Fighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly.)

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency