This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fantasy Football - From Zero to Hero

After seeing a few people on Steemit talking about and investing in the No Limit Coin (NLC2), and playing fantasy football through No Limit Fantasy Sports where you can wager these coins, I decided to follow their lead and pick up some coins as an investment, though I did want to play a little to see how the platform was... call it due diligence ;)

I have been playing fantasy football and other fantasy sports with some buddies for many years, and I consider myself a mediocre fantasy player. I don't have the time to dedicate to knowing all the players, catching all the games and following the latest news so I usually run middle of the pack. In fact, this year i was DEAD LAST in our fantasy football league!! (though I did miss the draft and got robo picks I wasn't too happy with)

This week was the first week I competed in a fantasy football contest through No Limit Fantasy Sports... and I completely dominated!!!

I played two "double up" competitions where the top half made double their money, less the house fee, and one "triple up" competition where the top 3 out of 9 teams tripled their money, less the house fee. I made one team and entered the 3 competitions with the same team... I ended up in first place in each competition!

5DEB7B47-4094-4186-A794-7801F6C87845.png

1204CFF4-3E93-46CE-8D13-A22312339CAA.png

The platform is still adding different fantasy sport options, and it seems to still be in beta mode. The coins are trading in the mid 30 cent range at the moment, and the market cap is approximately $75M.

Some of the reasons I have made this investment include, the continued popularity of daily fantasy sports, the potential user growth, the current crypto craze, the ability to launch mainstream to create demand for the coin, and the low market cap, I think this is a good investment right now and will be periodically adding to build a bigger position.

Of course, do your own due diligence... good luck!

Brian