Good start

Hi friends,

I like sports but I do not gamble very often on them. With the vigorish (aka the vig, aka the house edge) always in play, the more often you play, the more likely you are just slowly going down, even if you win a good portion of your bets. Sure, a big parlay is cool and all, but also much harder to accomplish.

I used to live in Michigan and was a University of Michigan football fan when Tom Brady was the QB. I had some money in my FanDuel account, so I decided to add some fun by placing a small bet on Michigan to cover the -1.5 spread in the Michigan vs Alabama Rose Bowl Game…. I won:

IMG_7048.jpeg

Ok, so I won barely anything, but I had fun watching the game with something on the line for a fun New Years Day activity. It was a fun college football day for sure… close games!

Good start to 2024 :)

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency