Story of my gymnastics goes on

Hi, guys!

So, I'm already completely involved in aerial gymnastics and you know what I noticed? Except, of course, that my muscles are getting stronger and I'm getting better?

I post short workout videos on YouTube. Just to share them here with you. I don’t put any tags, I don’t even change the name of the video. In addition, on the same YouTube channel, I post the scribble processes. And you know what?

On the one hand, it is very offensive, but on the other hand, it is just funny. When I lay out the drawing process, I always write the tags, name the video, set the settings. And I download videos from sports activities just like that. But! In the end, usually videos with drawings have no more than 10 views, and videos with gymnastics gain 1500 each. I have no goal to develop a YouTube channel, and these are of course meager numbers, but the fact itself is a huge difference: 10 and 1500.

Today I again want to share with you a new trick that I learned recently. We don't have a lot of room in the studio, and actually I have to throw a completely straight leg, but I'm scared of hitting a wall or a pylon. Therefore, I rise and throw myself not from twine to twine, but through a pull-up.

And yet I did hit my toes. And the girl who works with me, in general, severely broke her leg, and for a month now she has been walking with a hematoma, which is very slow.

I really hope that today I will be able to learn something new again, but for now I want to share the flying splits:



See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency