New words in my sport life

Hi, guys!

Yesterday I had a very interesting day and it was very cool. On the one hand, I am simply horrified that Kiev is again entering the yellow hone of quarantine, which means that gyms may be closed again soon, on the other hand, I am happy and inspired by the way I worked out yesterday.

Previously, I tried to practice on the pole, but I didn’t succeed very well. Not in the direction where they twist the ass in the stalls, but in real power sports. In fact, I hate pylon exotic and high heels. This looks to me like a person is just showing off, and, by the way, this is the opinion of most professional dancers. So I don't like it. I love it when there is a challenge in the dance, and the challenge is not vulgar.

But I got a little distracted. The canvases turned out to be closer to my soul, at the moment I have already gone to three classes, and I cannot express in words what a great pleasure it is. I really want to continue studying and really hope that the epidemic will not prevent this this time.

There is also one more thing that I would like to write. And complain.

I want to do pair dancing for a very long time. At the moment there is an opportunity to engage in the direction of hustle. And it is not far away, and it is not expensive. But my husband doesn't want to.

At the same time, it should be noted that he constantly plans to engage in some kind of sport, but he never brought any intention to the end. Either running, then cycling, or something else. He sits down and begins to study what equipment is needed for this, how he will do it, but so far he has never done anything! He is overweight, and this is an indisputable fact, and you also need to do something about this, because it will soon begin to affect his health.

And dancing is very useful. For physical fitness, for mood, for posture, and it would be very cool if we did it together. After all, dancing is very romantic. But he doesn’t want to, and I understand that the main reason is that he doesn’t know how to move at all. But if you do not try, then you will never be able to. Does not understand.

But yesterday, it seems I managed to find a way that worked. I just said that I would go to study with a professional partner. I didn't want to make me jealous, in fact, I just despaired. But now he promised to at least think about it.

image.png

And here are some photos from yesterday training.

image.png

A second before...

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency