New sport day and music issues

Hi, guys!

Today I have had a very busy and ambivalent day. On the one hand, I went to the vocals, and my God, I have never sung so badly as today. I don’t know what happened, but the whole lesson I had the impression that I had a needle in my throat, and I could not pull it out, and it terribly interfered with my singing. Despite the fact that I am healthy. Because of this, I took notes with caution, and of course, as a result, I did not hit them, and they sounded very weak. The teacher tried to stir me up a bit, but it didn't work out.

I formed my schedule in such a way that I have classes one after another. It is more convenient in terms of saving time, so that it does not happen that a lot of time passes from one to the other, and you also need to wait. Therefore, today, immediately after the vocal, I had aerial gymnastics, and it will be exactly the same tomorrow after the flute, but there I will generally have three workouts, one after the other: aerial gymnastics, twerk and stretching.

Today I did some tricks that didn't work the last time, and it's a very pleasant feeling, a feeling of victory over myself. So far, small, but still victories. Every time I get something new, and it's so great! But so far, some basic movements have not been obtained, for example, climb up the canvas. But I hope that this will come with practice.

It's funny that from the outside everything seems easy and simple, but in fact it is not at all so. I've been called fly yoga canvases several times already, and it's terribly annoying. Fly yoga is for relaxation, while circus canvases are a hard sport.

Now I am already at home, and I am planning to watch lectures on drawing. So far, this is the only place in which I just can't get myself together. In addition, today I again forgot to turn on the tracker in the morning, and I will have to record my affairs manually. But that's okay, I'll get used to it over time.)

Have a great week and good mood :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency