My sport creativity

Hi, guys!

My week seems to be ending pretty well. Although now I am sitting smeared with four different ointments, and my feet and muscles are terribly sore. Also, I still lay down my hand after falling off the skateboard. Now I understand that it was necessary not to show off, but to put stitches on my hand, but in any case it's too late, and, most likely, I will have a scar on my palm. But there the skin is well renewed, which means, perhaps, sooner or later, it will still disappear. But today I came to the pharmacy and I really had to buy as many as four ointments: healing, anti-inflammatory for the muscles, anti-inflammatory for the feet tied with bands for air hymnactix, and also from the bruises that remain from the aerial gymnastic cloths and from the pylon.

Today I was still supposed to have a skateboarding lesson, but it turned out that the teacher forgot about it. Deep in my soul, I was even delighted, because after a week of daily training I was very tired, and I really needed a break. On the other hand, I have a subscription to time-limited classes. But I asked the coach to expand the temporary validity of the subscription, and it seems to me that this is quite fair, because it was not I who did not come to training, but the coach. Tomorrow, in any case, I will have one more lesson, and it will be at least after today's pause, so the body will rest a little.

Yesterday I went to my first pole lesson in my new studio. I liked the coach much more than the one that was before. In fact, the one that was before, I was just very tired. I think she is evil, although she is a good coach. Now I want to see the schedules and maybe I can walk on Mondays if there are stretching classes. But I'm not sure about that yet. But I would like them to be, because this is what I clearly lack. In addition, good stretching is needed for many tricks on the canvases, so this also needs to be worked on.

I really like classes on canvases, although I understand that it would be worthwhile to start doing this earlier, because now it is more difficult for me due to my age. But I hope I can still catch up.

In addition, this week I really want to hang a full-length mirror at home, for dancing at home. I wanted to do this for a long time, but the one that I like is quite expensive. And now I have finally collected enough money for it, and am going to buy.

Wish me good luck:)

Have a good mood and have a great weekend :)

image.png

image.png

See you in the neat post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency