I run into autumn in good mood and new plans

Hi, guys!

A new week has begun, and I am very interested in what it will bring me.

First of all, I know for sure that she will bring me a lot of strength training. I've already signed up for three canvases, two on a pole, two on stretching, and one on twerk. To be honest, I'm a little scared, because the last times I was at twerk training or alone, because there were several girls with me who did not want to train at all, and, of course, the coach was angry and said that she would no longer let them go to his classes. And yes, she has every right to do it.

Therefore, I am scared that I may not have a twerk soon, but I would very much like it to remain on the schedule.

In addition, over the weekend, I realized how hard it is for me to train on canvases. But that's okay, I hope that the body will soon get used to it and will not resist the new load so much.

This morning I have done a wonderful job. I finally ordered a large mirror for dancing at home. If there is another exacerbation of the pandemic, it will somehow save me from the absence of constant loads in the hall, although we all understand that this is completely wrong.

image.png

It's getting colder here, and I also understand that soon after training I will have to sit in the gym for another twenty minutes so that my body has time to remain. I hope I will have such an opportunity.

Yesterday we went to the store so I could buy myself a new workout uniform, and you know what? I'm shocked at what the prices are now. Previously, it was not at all a problem to go to Reebok and buy a new uniform, and when I came there yesterday I just went nuts, the prices are absolutely inadequate. Have to. apparently, to look for something else, although I am very fond of this company.

From the good - I was finally able to return to drawing again. Let's see how this business goes, but I really hope that I will have enough perseverance and perseverance. I started writing the plan for the day again, and that's half the battle.

image.png

Every time I start re-planning my time, I immediately realize how much jumps out of my head when I don't. Now I will try to be more attentive to my time resource, making sure to allocate time both for productive work and quality rest.

image.png

Do you know what is especially funny? Nowadays, we do not realize at all how much time we spend on the phone. I talked to my best friend who has very serious health problems, and because of them he is forced to sleep twice as much as healthy people. He has about eight hours a day left to live. But at the same time he manages everything! And work to the best of your ability, and relax, and be with your loved one. And he immediately told me the simplest thing. Put your phone down! Appreciate live communication, not a surrogate. Perhaps this is the first thing with which I will begin my journey to a new temporary organization. I'll just put my phone down.

See how cloudy it has become in our city. This gray sky, covered with clouds - I am very worried about the potential exacerbation of my depression. But not a week ago, I made an appointment with my doctor so that she could adjust my treatment plan, so I hope everything will be fine.

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency