More Splinterlands Collectibles...

Hello SplinterFans..🌻..

Hope that you are all doing allright, and that you are winning lots of battles on the battlefield....

As a huge fan of Splinterlands collectibles and fanart in general, I often pay a visit to the Splintertalk #NFT marketplace, just to browse, of maybe even invest in some NFT's...

Visited the marketplace earlier on today, and my heart was filled with joy, when some freshly minted new collectibles caught my eye...

Screenshot from the Splintertalk NFT marketplace..

Some very nice collectibles shown above, I definitely want to own all of these in time, as soon as my SPT balance will allow it...

Starting prices are a bit on the high side, but I have the feeling that if you invest in one of these...or all of them... the investment is going to be paying off within the upcoming weeks or months. Like everything else concerning Splinterlands, I truely believe that there will be a high demand for these collectibles, and therefore I foresee a high increase in price...

Nevertheless, I'm going to buy and collect these, at least just for fun, makes everything surrounding the game more complete...

I still only have bought the "Feeling Lucky?" NFT, and I am very happy about my purchase!

Would love to hear your opinion about these Splinterlands NFT's, and fanart in general...are you buying, holding, or is this just plain stupid? How do you see these things evolving in the next couple of months? Please feel free to leave a reply....Thanks..!!..

SEE YOU ON THE BATTLEFIELD..!!..




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Click here if you want to join Rising Star


Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





https://images.e cency.com/DQmZNT9S9R1g7x58icNsBeEAW41c8ygB1WCH7JccgFrWH3b/vintherinvest_logo.jpg
If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..🌻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency