PERFECT COUNTER FOR MAGIC!!

Intro: This is a great example of how to hard counter magic teams in bronze league.

Background: This is a battle in bronze where the rules are standard.

Prebattle: I am up against my opponent and I was looking at his previous teams. He selected water for every single past game. Water is mainly magic, especially at bronze league. This is why I went with death. Death is great to reduce the enemyʻs attacks. I love death because it requires you to predict what they are going to use. If you think they are going to use melee, use Zintar Moralis. If they are going to use ranged, use Contessa Lʻament. For Magic use Owster.

Summoner: So I went with my boy, Owster Rotwell. He gives everyone magic reflect which is like thorns but, for magic.

owster.PNG

Team picking: I chose bone golem because he nullifies damage coming from magic. I backed him up with a haunted spirit since he keeps on healing. I followed him up with an undead priest so that the priest can delay damage from my damage dealers and subtract everyoneʻs health by one. Then I finished off the team with a skeleton assassin, twisted jester, and haunted spider. The reason I put haunted spider last is that jester has more health and they both do the same amount of damage. I knew that magic teams generally donʻt have snipe or sneak.

pic.PNG

Battle: I was expecting a clean sweep where nobody dies, but my golem did. That was fine since I had haunted spirit there to soak up all of the damage. Them my backrow finished the rest of his team off.

This is the Epic Battle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency