OVER 3200 SPS already staked...new update of Splintertalk.io, looking nice! Well done!


Source


I've not posted here for a week now and once I logged in today...I saw everything's new over here...

It is nice to see such developments - well done team Spliterlands/Splitertalk.io!

It seems like my older posts are no more showing up...don't know why!

3200 SPS Staked!

My main reason of my post today was to share this news with you!

Screenshot (61)_edit_123673496383212.png


This is quite a nice amount for me and so far I am very happy with all that is happening in Splinterlands since some weeks now...

And I truly believe...This is just the beginning...huge things happening soon!


Patience is key...

So many have said this before...not gonna repeat myself!

I got into Splinterlands/Steem Monster back when it just started and after 3-4yrs...now we are seeing the fruits of patience!


Staking the maximum...

They said...it takes 21 days to get a habit...

And I have been claiming my SPS airdrop for more than 35 days in a row...just imagine!!!

Screenshot (60)_edit_123687373760814.png

It has become like something automatic for me now...everyday at around 10pm in Mauritius, I log in my account just to claim my airdrop and the staking rewards!

Around 85 SPS per day in total!

With everything staked...I am getting around 12 SPS as staking rewards and around 73 SPS on the airdrop side!

With the renting of my cards earning me DEC...here also I have plans of stacking a load of DEC...

Screenshot (59)_edit_123725093266016.png

Not gonna sell soon...that's for sure!

Before ending this little post...I discovered another problem on this new UI...I can't upload any photo!!!

Maybe the site if not yet fully functional...I'll use another frontend to edit and add the photos!

Thanks so much for reading and supporting my blog!
@progressivechef

hive  (11).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency