The Carnage Titan is Here!

After several weeks, the Carnage Titan airdrop is finally here. As usual, I made a post to share the results of my airdrop! Here it is!

image.png

image.png

I got above average rates this time, and I honestly can't wait to use this in a match! I can imagine using this with Grund in a match where the melee can attack from anywhere. Thank you airdrop! Now we've got to wait for around 2-3 months before the summoners come out so I hope to buy more packs so I can get more guaranteed summoners.

How was your Airdrop?

image.png

Credits

  • Cover photo created using canva.com and the included elements
  • Logos and images used are from Splinterlands
  • Divider by @freeztag
    image.png

If you want to create a new account, feel free to use my referral link below! I'd be happy to delegate some cards to help you get started.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=pogier

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency