Next Goal Achieved! 20k Staked SPS!

sps 20k.png

I just wanted to share my most recent achievement to the community! I've finally achieved my initial goal when starting this game. I now have more than 20k SPS Staked!

image.png

I wanted to take advantage of the Chaos Legion Voucher drop as much as possible so I decided to stake as much as I could. I don't even put in the Liquidity Pool now because it's all staked! I believe the Chaos Legion Voucher drop is an awesome idea to get people to stake and stay staked!

No Liquidity Pool for me for now!

Let's compute how much you get from staking. I computed this based on my experience, from LPs and splintercards.com tool. If you had 3237.15376385 SPS, you would get 1.147 vouchers valued at around 10 usd. If I were to put that SPS to the Liquidity Pool, I would get 15 SPS from the airdrop (which costs around 5.3 USD). Based on my computation, you earn close to x2 for staking SPS!

My advice?

Stake as much as you can! Yes, I know if more people were to stake I'd probably earn less, but I honestly doubt the amount of SPS staked will double! I hope Splinterlands continuously encourages people to stake their SPS. That way, the benefits for staking will just keep getting better!

Next Goal: 30k SPS!

image.png

Credits

  • Cover photo created using canva.com and the included elements
  • Logos and images used are from Splinterlands
    image.png

If you want to create a new account, feel free to use my referral link below! I'd be happy to delegate some cards to help you get started.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=pogier

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency